Our office staff will answer any queries from parents or members of the public where possible or pass on questions to the relevant member of staff.
School Business Manager - Mrs Sue Miller
Administrative Assistant - Mrs Lisa Geer
Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO) - Mrs Sophie Levey
Telephone 01323 811306   email:
Chair of Governors - Ms Debra Vice-Holt

Send us a message

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools' Privacy Policy here.

Laughton Community Primary School,
Church Lane, Laughton,
Lewes, East Sussex,