## Oak Tree Federation Committees, Working Groups and Link Governors 2019-2020

Standing Committee	Governors	Staff
Finance and Pay	Debra Vice-Holt © Gemma Collins Denise Kong	Rachel West Sue Miller

Special Committee	Governors	Staff
Head Teachers Performance Management	Debra Vice-Holt © Gemma Collins Denise Kong	ESCC SIP Rachel West

Working Group (linked to federation improvement plan priorities)	Governors	Staff
Quality of Education	Denise Kong ©	Victoria Mandy
	Katharine Martyn	Rachel West
	Debra Vice-Holt	
Behaviour & Attitudes	Gemma Collins ©	
	Andy Sidebottom	Vicky Brown
	Denise Kong	
Personal Development	Caroline Hampden ©	Rachel West
	Kate Fleming	Racifei West
Leadership & Management	Liz Fradd-Gilbert ©	
	Debra Vice-Holt	Rachel West
	Patrick Fleming	

Link area	Governors	Staff
EYFS	Kate Fleming	Emma Ricca
		Liz Fitzpatrick
Foundation Governor (2)	Caroline Hampden	Emma Ricca
Health & Safety	Andrew Sidebottom	Rachel West / Sue Miller
Pupil Premium and SEND	Katharine Martyn	Vicki Brown
•	Patrick Fleming	
Safeguarding	Gemma Collins	Vicki Brown
	Denise Kong	
English	Liz Fradd- Gilbert	Vicki Brown
Sports Premium	Debra Vice Holt	Victoria Mandy
Careers, education, guidance and	Debra Vice Holt	Rachel West
employer engagement		
Training	Gemma Collins	n/a
Executive Head Teacher	Debra Vice-Holt	Rachel West
Maths	Caroline Hampden	Victoria Mandy
Mental Health & Emotional	Caroline Hampden	Jacqui Crayes
Wellbeing		Jacqui Groves
GDPR	Gemma Collins	Sue Miller