

Laughton Community Primary School Governor Attendance Record 2017/18

	Full Governing Body Meetings					
Name	10/10/2017	11/12/2017	29/01/2018	19/03/2018	14/05/2018	09/07/2018
Denise Kong (Chair)	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓
Janet Dann	√	✓	✓	✓		
Ed Dickie	А	А				
Elizabeth Fradd-Gilbert	✓	✓	✓	✓	А	√
Peter Teager	А	✓	√	√	✓	√
Rachel Walton	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	√
Rachel West	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Andrew Sidebottom	√	✓	√	√	А	√
Phil Cornish	√	√	√	✓	А	√
Suzi Stokes	✓	✓	А	А	А	А