## **LSA Committee Members 2017-2018**

## <u>Name</u>

Chair

Allistair Parsons Vice Chair

Corina Buckwell Secretary

Jo-Ann Shettle Treasurer

Nicky Anstiss Catering Coordinator

Rachel West Headteacher

Heidy Richards Pre-school

Sarah Shaw Reception Rep

Lou Eldon Reception/Year 1 Rep

Ali Dale Year 1 Rep

Nicky Anstiss Year 2 Rep

Suki Stokes Year 3 Rep

Michelle Aloof Year 4 Rep

Sara McGowan Year 5 Rep

Michelle Hammond Year 6 Rep

Vanessa Barnard Uniform Cupboard

## **Other members**

Ruth Lilley
James and Charlotte Barnett
Gemma Burleton
Liz Fradd Gilbert
Caroline Ives
Margaux Alfrey
Holly Hallam
Steph Kennaird
Sam Latham

Lynne Rule-Peters Mikki Sidebottom Ellen Thomas Stefan Vassall Lynda Buttifant Jess Lawrence